Current officers

Officers of The Walter J. Travis Society are elected annually at the organization’s Annual Meeting held each Fall.


Ralph G. Garnish, President                                                                                               Stafford Country Club  

Steve Kubiak, Vice-President                                                                                             Pennhills Club

Tom Snodgrass, Secretary                                                                                                  Lookout Point Country Club

Crosby S. “Skip” Lamont, Treasurer                                                                                              Stafford Country Club

Edward B. Homsey, Archivist/Historian                                                                         Stafford Country Club

A. Dale Schaefer, Past-President                                                                                      Orchard Park Country Club

Each of the officers can be contacted through the Travis Society’s email:


Each Member Club is asked to appoint two club representatives to serve on the Travis Society’s Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee is notified of management/operational activities and pending decisions for their comments and/or approval.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s